Hello world!

It’s time to start writing! Many people often ask me how I do it. How do I homeschool with a toddler? How do I teach two kids at once? When do I run? What does my day look like? When do I sew? How do I like Horizons Math? I’ve had many similar questions over the years, so I decided it’s time to share my insight with others.

I am 37 years old. I have four kids ages 18, 7, 5, and 3. I’ve been homeschooling for 12 years. I’ve used Sonlight, DIVE, Saxon Math, CLP, Teaching Textbooks, Explode the Code, Abeka, Answers in Genesis Preschool, Horizons Math, random workbooks, and Hearts of Dakota.

My interests include jogging, photography, reading, improv sewing, flower and vegetable gardening.

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

